Just Released: 2019 BC/Yukon Provincial Darts Winners


News archive

An archive of news articles and interviews featuring BC/Yukon branches, staff, and programs.

On March 29-31, 2019, Legionnaires gathered at Westbank Branch #288 for the 2019 BC/Yukon Provincial Darts Tournament.


 Singles Winner - Jason Bagnell - Port Alberni Branch #293

Singles Winner Darts























Doubles Winners - Bryce Book and Conner Book - Representing Kamloops Branch #52

Doubles Winners Darts























Team Winners - Carl Jesson, Dalton Demarais, Brock French and Brad Jackson - representing Kelowna Branch #26

Team Winners Darts