Staff List

About Us

Banner
About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

Executive Director 
Sandy Reiser
sandy.reiser@legionbcyukon.ca

Controller
Vacant

Administration Manager
Veronica Williamson
veronica.williamson@legionbcyukon.ca

Branch Advisory Manager    
Shelley Coburn     
shelley.coburn@legionbcyukon.ca

Branch Advisory Coordinator     
Michelle Courtney     
michelle.courtney@legionbcyukon.ca

Events and Marketing Coordinator
Penny Aujla     
penny.aujla@legionbcyukon.ca

Poppy Fund Coordinator   
Joanne Henderson     
joanne.henderson@legionbcyukon.ca

Poppy Fund Administrator
Laura Lynn Robertson     
laura.robertson@legionbcyukon.ca

Bookkeeper     
Christine Anderson      
christine.anderson@legionbcyukon.ca

Receptionist
Vacant     

Ladies Auxiliary Provincial Secretary     
Lesley Maudsley     
lesley.maudsley@legionbcyukon.ca

 

Legion News Correspondant     
Graham Fox     
legionnews@legionbcyukon.ca

Military Service History Book Coordinator     
John Goheen     
militaryhistory@legionbcyukon.ca


Command Service Officers:   

Mainland BC
Joseph Waugh
joseph.waugh@legionbcyukon.ca
1-888-261-2211

Vancouver Island
Clifford Rose
clifford.rose@legionbcyukon.ca
1-866-381-3992

 

Not sure who to contact? Send an inquiry to info@legionbcyukon.ca