Staff List

About Us

Banner
About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

David Whittier - Executive Director
Provincial Executive Director
David Whittier
david.whittier@legionbcyukon.ca
Veronica - Deputy Executive Director
Deputy Executive Director
Veronica Brown
veronica.brown@legionbcyukon.ca
Tien Vu - Director of Financial Services
Director of Financial Services
Tien Vu
tien.vu@legionbcyukon.ca
Lori - Command Service Officer
Command Service Officer – Mainland BC
Lori Castle
lori.castle@legionbcyukon.ca
1 (888) 261 2211
Claudia - Branch Advisory Coordinator
Branch Advisory Coordinator
Claudia Cosma
claudia.cosma@legionbcyukon.ca
Bryan Lutz Marketing and Communications
Events and Marketing Coordinator
Bryan Lutz
bryan.lutz@legionbcyukon.ca
Linda - Poppy Fund Administrator
Poppy Fund Administrator
Linda Candelaria
linda.candelaria@legionbcyukon.ca
Christine - Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper
Christine Anderson
christine.anderson@legionbcyukon.ca
Janice - Reception
Receptionist
Janice Cresswell
reception@legionbcyukon.ca
Lesley - Ladies Auxiliary
Ladies Auxiliary Provincial Secretary
Lesley Maudsley
lesley.maudsley@legionbcyukon.ca
Administrative Assistant
Vacant - We're Hiring!
Command Service Officer – Vancouver Island
Rick Sanders
rick.sanders@legionbcyukon.ca
250-381-3992