Staff List

About Us

Banner
About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

Vacant
Provincial Executive Director
David Whittier
david.whittier@legionbcyukon.ca
Tien Vu
Director of Financial Services
Tien Vu
tien.vu@legionbcyukon.ca
Veronica Brown
Deputy Executive Director
Veronica Brown
veronica.brown@legionbcyukon.ca
Branch Advisory Coordinator
Claudia Cosma
claudia.cosma@legionbcyukon.ca
Events and Marketing Coordinator
Bryan Lutz
bryan.lutz@legionbcyukon.ca
Poppy Fund Administrator
Vacant - We're Hiring!
Christine Anderson
Bookkeeper
Christine Anderson
christine.anderson@legionbcyukon.ca
Receptionist
Janice Cresswell
reception@legionbcyukon.ca
Ladies Auxiliary Provincial Secretary
Lesley Maudsley
lesley.maudsley@legionbcyukon.ca
Administrative Assistant
Linda Candelaria
linda.candelaria@legionbcyukon.ca
Command Service Officer – Mainland BC
Lori Castle
lori.castle@legionbcyukon.ca
1 (888) 261 2211
Command Service Officer – Vancouver Island
Vacant - We're Hiring!