Staff List

About Us

Banner
About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

Veronica - Executive Director
Executive Director
Veronica Brown
veronica.brown@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Michelle Courtney - Manager, Administration
Manager, Administration
Michelle Courtney
michelle.courtney@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Tien Vu - Director of Financial Services
Director of Financial Services
Tien Vu
tien.vu@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Lori - Command Service Officer
Command Service Officer – Mainland BC
Lori Castle
lori.castle@legionbcyukon.ca
1 (888) 261 2211
Rick Sanders
Command Service Officer – Vancouver Island
Rick Sanders
rick.sanders@legionbcyukon.ca
1-250-381-3992
Branch Advisory Coordinator
Sandra Moromisato
sandra.moromisato@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0052
Bryan Lutz Marketing and Communications
PR, Events and Marketing Coordinator
Bryan Lutz
bryan.lutz@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0060
Shauna Cook - Poppy Administrator
Poppy Fund Administrator
Shauna Cook
shauna.cook@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0057
Christine - Bookkeeper
Bookkeeper
Christine Anderson
christine.anderson@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Linda - Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Linda Candelaria
linda.candelaria@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0050
Janice - Reception
Receptionist
Janice Cresswell
reception@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Lesley - Ladies Auxiliary
Ladies Auxiliary Provincial Secretary
Lesley Maudsley
lesley.maudsley@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-0060
Darryn Langstaff - Branch Operations Advisor
Branch Operations Advisor - Lower Mainland
Darryn Langstaff
darryn.langstaff@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Tony Rushworth - Vancouver Island
Branch Operations Advisor - Vancouver Island
Tony Rushworth
tony.rushworth@legionbcyukon.ca
604-579-8840
Rino Castelli - Branch Operations Advisor
Branch Operations Advisor - Northern BC
Rino Castelli
rino.castelli@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840
Bonnie Dancey Branch Operations Advisor
Branch Operations Advisor - South Eastern BC
Bonnie Dancey
bonnie.dancey@legionbcyukon.ca
604-575-8840