Staff List

About Us

Banner
About the Legion BC/Yukon Command

One of the foremost respected community
service organizations in Canada

Sandy Reiser
Executive Director
Sandy Reiser
sandy.reiser@legionbcyukon.ca
Tien Vu
Controller
Tien Vu
tien.vu@legionbcyukon.ca
Veronica Brown
Administration Manager
Veronica Brown
veronica.brown@legionbcyukon.ca
Shelley Coburn
Branch Advisory Manager
Shelley Coburn
shelley.coburn@legionbcyukon.ca
Michelle Courtney
Branch Advisory Coordinator
Michelle Courtney
michelle.courtney@legionbcyukon.ca
Penny Aujla
Events and Marketing Coordinator
Penny Aujla
penny.aujla@legionbcyukon.ca
Laura Lynn Robertson
Poppy Fund Administrator
Laura Lynn Robertson
laura.robertson@legionbcyukon.ca
Christine Anderson
Bookkeeper
Christine Anderson
christine.anderson@legionbcyukon.ca
Shannah Berge
Receptionist
Shannah Berge
reception@legionbcyukon.ca
Ladies Auxiliary Provincial Secretary
Lesley Maudsley
lesley.maudsley@legionbcyukon.ca
Stephanie Stuerle
Administrative Clerk
Stephanie Stuerle
Legion News Correspondant
Graham Fox
legionnews@legionbcyukon.ca
Military Service History Book Coordinator
John Goheen
militaryhistory@legionbcyukon.ca
Joseph Waugh
Command Service Officer – Mainland BC
Joseph Waugh
joseph.waugh@legionbcyukon.ca
1 (888) 261 2211
Command Service Officer – Vancouver Island
Clifford Rose
clifford.rose@legionbcyukon.ca
1 (866) 381 3992